Writer/s: Biancky

Artist/s: Biancky

Garella consists of five kingdoms: Runardio at the center, where trade and technology are their pride; the agricultural Pzancia; Ares where the soldiers train with all of the latest weapons; Idiofyia, that consists of the best scholars; and Mageia, that has the best magicians.

Updating on Penlab Day (Sep 5). Support the creator. Subscribe for the latest updates.

All Releases

by release date
error: Penlab wants to know your location. Joke lang.